TCSD Honors Teachers and Support Staff, Thank Donors

Wednesday we celebrated the Teacher of the Year nominees and the Support Staff of the Year nominees. Thanks to our many community partners, including the Teton County Education Foundation, who made generous donations to the nominees.  


Support Staff:

Support Staff of the Year Nominees


Click here to view a video of the following support staff:

Sharon Lennon
Lenor Taggart
Lisa Ryan
Shelly Pacuilli
Stacey Dieckman
Angie Beard
Leesa Wilde
Israel Flores
Kate Barker
Mary Tisi


Teacher of the Year Nominees

Click on the teacher's name below to watch a short video about the teacher

Brian Hager
Midge Crawford
Michelle Rooks
Heidi Thompson
Daniel Primich

Michelle Rooks was selected as the Teacher of the Year.  Shelly Paciulli and Lenor Taggart were selected as Support Staff of the Year.  Congratulations to all honorees and thank you to the generous donors who provided very generous gifts to these dedicated professionals.

Donor Thank you


Back to School News      Print News Article