Meet the Staff

Last Updated: 8/13/2019 5:43 PM

Principal: Kathy Milburn

Teacher Assignments Support Services
Fifth Grade

Evan Christensen

Nancy Shibuya

PEAK Coordinator Melissa Paradis
Fourth Grade

Mary Kitto

Megan Gerety

Special Education

Tiffany Tate

Third Grade

Nick Dolentz

Lauren Roux

Counselor - 
Social Worker
Stephanie Capps
Second Grade

Bliss Kemmler

Jenny Rogers

Reading Specialist Missy Chudzik
First Grade

Rachel Freundlich

Jeff Broeder

Speech - Language
Pathologist (SLP)

Jacqueline Hart


Kate Hudacsko

April Tremante 


 Ann Kampfschulte


Paula Crisp (Classroom)

Carolyn MacFarland (Classroom)

Tim Miles (Special Education)


Hillary Berry (Library)

Lell Kirsten (Educational Assistant)

Art Special   Office Staff Sharon Schmidt
Music Special Sheena Dhasmania Food Service

Diane Kinley

P.E. Special Kim Hunt School Nurse Esther Ellis
Spanish Special Blair Loughrie Custodian

Maria Olvera-Osorio

Joe Sato

Darlene Zilmer

Library Special Anitra Jensen MTSS Missy Chudzik
Computer Special Anitra Jensen Tech Support Jackie Riley
    Occupational Therapist Jessica Eastman

**To visit our teachers' classroom websites, click here!

Teton County School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals with whom the School District does business. The notice shall include a reference to the person and the address and telephone number of the staff member designated to coordinate civil rights compliance. For purposes of this School District, that person shall be the Superintendent or Title IX/504/Communications Coordinator at 307-733-2704 or PO Box 568, Jackson WY 83001

©  2020 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.