Meet the Staff

Last Updated: 8/16/2019 6:41 PM

Dr. Scott Crisp, Principal.   Dan Abraham, Assistant Principal    Laura Creager-Markman, Assistant Principal    Mike Hansen, Activities Director

Teaching Assignments Support Services
English Language Arts Front Office 732-3700, Fax 732-3720 
Aufderheide, Carin

Abraham, Dan - Assisstant Principal

Roundy, Michelle Crisp, Scott - Principal
Harton, Marcy Roundy, Drew - Resource Office
Hoelscher, Mary Shidner, Beth - Nurse
Pesch, Marge Hansen, Mike - Activities Dir.
Tomich, Julie Martinez, Cecily - Attendance Secretary
Tuchscherer, Jess Sutton, Cyndi - Activities Secretary
Math Creager-Markman, Laura - Asst. Principal
Bellorado, Orion

Toal, Sarah - Head Secretary

May, Valerie - Counseling Office Secretary

Byrnes, Josh Counseling 732-3709, Fax 732-3712
Glos, Tomas  
Johnson, Allen Wienholt, Jessica - Counselor
Kelley, Jennifer

Hoffer, Emily - Counselor

Husband, Lisa - Counselor

Larkin, Dana Pommer, Mark - Psychologist
Rossetti, Colleen Tisi, Mary - Registrar

Worthington, Piper - Social Worker

Tenney, Sarah - Social Worker

May, Valerie - Administrative Assistant

Farris, Sarah Library
Brewer, Kat  
Graham, Jamie Gillen, Allie (Teacher Librarian)
Warnick, Rachel Student Services (SPED)
  McCashland, Brenda
Hart, Garrick  
Overly, Andrea Fletcher, Erin
Tarana, Noelle Leininger, Jeff
Social Studies Neff, Darbi
Bell, Ryan Mahood, Connie
Brazil, Jeff Perrin, Claire (Visual Impairments)
King, Carson Watkins, Shea
Rooks, Jim Welch, Tracie

Stines, Jeff

Katz, Cheryl

Corry, Dane

Bressler, Jessica

Hirbour, Matt

Winmill, Natalie

Bresso, Kasey


Career/Tech Ed E-Learning/Study Hall
Hetrick, Kimberly Bresso, Kasey
Hubbard, Mark  
Matthaei, Molly  
Lundeen, Caroline  
Smith, Sammie Food Service
Shuptrine, Carl Clarke, Wes - Food Service Director
Duquette, Gary Lennon, Sharon - Food Service Manager
Taylor, Todd Technology
World Language & English Language Learners Kisling, Peter - Tech Staff
Bowker, Mary Fillmore, Alex - Tech Staff
Lopez, Gabriel Shipp, Harrison - Tech Staff

Malley, Jenna

Mosis, Miranda

Vogel, Doug - Auditorium Manager
Eastman, Beth  Paraprofessionals
Miller, Ashley  
Maestas, Colleen Butler, Michelle (SPED)
Reese, Nina Eastman, Roan (Library)
Visual Art  (E-Learning)
Borrego, Shannon Wetzel, Tyeise (Library)

Horigan, Hannah

Loughry, Amy

Ninnemann, Nancy (SPED)
Music Price, Mike (SPED)
Closson, Pete  
Gade, Jens Farren, Dave (SPED)
Gutwein, Vince Weikle, Judy (SPED)
  Custodial Staff
PE/Wellness Phillips, Denise (Daytime Custodian)
Jenkins, Jim Evans, Mike (Activities Custodian)
Joyce, David  
Yeomans, Jessica  
  Perez, Talina
  Vites, Margarita


Teton County School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals with whom the School District does business. The notice shall include a reference to the person and the address and telephone number of the staff member designated to coordinate civil rights compliance. For purposes of this School District, that person shall be the Superintendent or Title IX/504/Communications Coordinator at 307-733-2704 or PO Box 568, Jackson WY 83001

©  2020 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.