Meet the Staff

Last Updated: 8/16/2019 6:41 PM

Click here to view 2021-22 Staff List

Main Office 307-732-3700 stoal@tcsd.org
Attendance Office 307-732-3701 cecmartinez@tcsd.org
Activities Office 307-732-3704 csutton@tcsd.org
Translation 307-732-3789 ibernal@tcsd.org
Counseling Office 307-732-3765 vmaytcsd.org
Aufderheide, Carin L caufderheide@tcsd.org  
Barrett Hazard, Anne ahazard@tcsd.org  
Bath, Nicholas nbath@tcsd.org  
Bell, Ryan E rbell@tcsd.org  
Bellorado, Orion E obellorado@tcsd.org  
Bernal, Irwing ibernal@tcsd.org  
Borrego, Shannon R. sborrego@tcsd.org  
Bowker, Mary Catherine mbowker@tcsd.org  
Braman, Shane Alonzo sbraman@tcsd.org  
Brazil, Jeff jbrazil@tcsd.org  
Bressler, Jessica jbressler@tcsd.org  
Brettell, Benjamin bbrettell@tcsd.org  
Brewer, Katherine Rose kbrewer@tcsd.org  
Corry, Dane I dcorry@tcsd.org  
Coughlin, Guthrie gcoughlin@tcsd.org  
Creager-Markman, Laura R. lcreager@tcsd.org  
Crisp, Matthew Scott scrisp@tcsd.org  
Davis, Katherine F kdavis@tcsd.org  
Duquette, Gary gduquette@tcsd.org  
Earl, Shauna R searl@tcsd.org  
Eastman, Roan D. reastman@tcsd.org  
Farren, David Patrick dfarren@tcsd.org  
Farris, Sarah B sfarris@tcsd.org  
Fletcher, Erin S efletcher@tcsd.org  
Fowden, Ian R ifowden@tcsd.org  
Graham, Jaimie L jgraham@tcsd.org  
Gutwein, Vince vgutwein@tcsd.org  
Hansen, Michael M mhansen@tcsd.org  
Hardman, Jared jhardman@tcsd.org  
Hart, Garrick M ghart@tcsd.org  
Harton, Marcy mharton@tcsd.org  
Hatfield, Hayden hhatfield@tcsd.org  
Hoelscher, Mary F maryhoelscher@tcsd.org  
Hoffer, Emily Alden ehoffer@tcsd.org  
Horigan, Hannah M hhorigan@tcsd.org  
Hungate, William M bhungate@tcsd.org  
Husband, Elizabeth Fuger lhusband@tcsd.org  
Japel, Margaret Ann mjapel@tcsd.org  
Jenkins, James jjenkins@tcsd.org  
Johnson, Allen ajohnson@tcsd.org  
Johnson, Teerstyn tjohnson@tcsd.org  
Johnson, Tia tjohnson1@tcsd.org  
Joyce, David djoyce@tcsd.org  
Kampfschulte, Ann E akampfschulte@tcsd.org  
Katz, Cheryl ckatz@tcsd.org  
Kelley, Jennifer E jkelley@tcsd.org  
King, Carson J cking@tcsd.org  
Kuvinka, Ann akuvinka@tcsd.org  
Larkin, Dana L dlarkin@tcsd.org  
Lee, Victoria tlee@tcsd.org  
Lennon, Sharon A slennon@tcsd.org  
Lopez, Francisco S flopez@tcsd.org  
Lopez, Gabriel glopez@tcsd.org  
Loughry, Amy aloughry@tcsd.org  
Lundeen, Caroline B clundeen@tcsd.org  
Mahood, Connie K cmahood@tcsd.org  
Malley, Jenna Pearl jmalley@tcsd.org  
Martinez, Cecily cecmartinez@tcsd.org  
Martinez, Francisca fcarmona@tcsd.org  
Matthaei, Molly Claire mmatthaei@tcsd.org  
May, Valerie H vmay@tcsd.org  
Mulherin, Sean smulherin1@tcsd.org  
Neff, Darbi dneff@tcsd.org  
Ninnemann, Nancy nninnemann@tcsd.org  
Olvera, Minerva molvera@tcsd.org  
Overly, Andrea W aoverly@tcsd.org  
Paddock, Kathryn kpaddock@tcsd.org  
Perez Garcia, Martha mperez@tcsd.org  
Perez Villa, Talina tperez@tcsd.org  
Pesch, Margaret mpesch@tcsd.org  
Pierson, Bobi bpierson@tcsd.org  
Preston, Sage spreston@tcsd.org  
Rossetti, Colleen A crossetti@tcsd.org  
Roundy, Andrew aroundy@tcsd.org  
Roundy, Michelle mroundy@tcsd.org  
Sheue, Eric esheue@tcsd.org  
Shidner, Bethany bshidner@tcsd.org  
Shockley, Sean L sshockley@tcsd.org  
Shuptrine, Carl cshuptrine@tcsd.org  
Smith, Douglas R dsmith@tcsd.org  
Smith, Samantha J ssmith@tcsd.org  
Souter, Jonathan jsouter@tcsd.org  
Steele, Kathryn ksteele@tcsd.org  
Stines, Jeffry M jstines@tcsd.org  
Sutton, Cyndi Denise csutton@tcsd.org  
Tarana, Noelle L ntarana@tcsd.org  
Taylor, Todd B ttaylor@tcsd.org  
Tenney, Sarah L stenney@tcsd.org  
Tisi, Mary Krol mtisi@tcsd.org  
Toal, Sarah E stoal@tcsd.org  
Tomich, Julie MH jtomich@tcsd.org  
Tuchscherer, Henry Jess jtuchscherer@tcsd.org  
Van Gelder, Julie jvangelder@tcsd.org  
Vides, Maria Margarita mvides@tcsd.org  
Vogel, Douglas G dvogel@tcsd.org  
Watkins, Kathryn Shea swatkins@tcsd.org  
Weakland, Joseph jweakland@tcsd.org  
Weikle, Judith D jweikle@tcsd.org  
Welch, Tracie Fifer twelch@tcsd.org  
Wetzel, Tyeise C twetzel@tcsd.org  
Whippie, Johnson jwhippie@tcsd.org  
Wienholt, Jessica jwienholt@tcsd.org  
Williams, Joseph W jwilliams@tcsd.org  
Winmill, Natalie nwinmill@tcsd.org  
Worthington, Piper P pworthington@tcsd.org  
Yeomans, Jessica jyeomans@tcsd.org  
Zwagerman, Peter pzwagerman@tcsd.org

Teton County School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals with whom the School District does business. The notice shall include a reference to the person and the address and telephone number of the staff member designated to coordinate civil rights compliance. For purposes of this School District, that person shall be the Superintendent or Title IX/504/Communications Coordinator creynolds@tcsd.org at 307-733-2704 or PO Box 568, Jackson WY 83001

©  2021 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.