Meet the Staff

Last Updated: 11/22/2019 7:49 PM

Principal- Matt Hoelscher                   Assistant Principal- James Howell          Assistant Principal- Holly Voorhees-Carmical   


Teaching Assignments Student Support Specialists Front Office
English Language Arts Erika Berry Matt Hoelscher, Principal
Alivia Bingham Sean Shockley James Howell- Assistant Principal
Michelle Rooks Tess Malone Holly Voorhees-Carmical- Assistant Principal
Renaye Notzka Shane Braman Stacie Moyer- Secretary
Kelly Kaiser Sara Klein Isela Magana- Secretary
Robin Soule Ryan Allen Ana Quiroz- Translator
Jack Gregory Morgane VanVoorst  
Jordan Droppert Samantha Petersen Nurse
  Joe Williams Annette Eastman
Science Miranda Mosis  
Seth Fetters Heather Goodrich Paraprofessionals
Bill Wiley Mareike Fitz Pam McIntosh- Media Center
Michelle Reisbeck Ann Marie Babb Lenor Taggart
Katie Steinberg Victoria Lee Shannon Sauer
Amy Manhart Tia Kalkowski Sherry Musclow
Trevor Deighton   Alex Lang
Andy Tankersley Music Jackie Riley- Technology
  Robin Closson  
Math Pete Closson Shelly Paciulli- Registrar
Matt Paciulli Vince Gutwein  
Stephen Prange Jens Gade  
Haley Ljunggren    
John Hoogestraat Spanish  
Mark Ellwein Annie Mertaugh  
Jack Schell Janie Massie  
Lily Vosmus Briana Olivares Food Service
Nick Bath Jessica Davidson Niki Castagno
  Alexi Jagelski Nicole Danby
Stan Morgan Arts/STEM Custodial
Cathy Parrott Shannon Hart Lori Beck
Michelle Fullenkamp Amy Aronowitz Gabby Rojas
Jordy Griffin Katie Paddock Emilia Bedolla Tenopala
David Wells Paul Dykeman Francisca Bennett
  Barb Sanchez Arturo
Health & PE   Nellie Cirneleaja
Krista Dooley Media Center  
Jason Huggins Karla Swiggum  
Cody Hansen    
  School Psychologist  
  Sandra Sanderson  


Phone: (307) 733-4234 Fax: (307) 733-4254

Stay Connected

Teton County School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals with whom the School District does business. The notice shall include a reference to the person and the address and telephone number of the staff member designated to coordinate civil rights compliance. For purposes of this School District, that person shall be the Superintendent or Title IX/504/Communications Coordinator at 307-733-2704 or PO Box 568, Jackson WY 83001

©  2020 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.