Meet the Staff

Last Updated: 8/19/2022 4:31 PM

Principal: Jenna Beck

Teacher Assignments Support Services
Fourth/Fifth Grade Anne Stitt PEAK Coordinator Melissa Paradis
Second/Third Grade Sarah Kaiser Special Education Jenna Beck
Kindergarten/First Grade Sherin Olson Counselor Ellie Finnegan
    Office Staff Mary Hardin/Sharon Schmidt (outlying)
Art Special Linsay Alexander Paraprofessional Mary Hardin
Music Special Clint Weaver Paraprofessional Shannon Doyle 
P.E. Special Shane Braman Paraprofessional Beth Holmes
Spanish Special Blair Loughrie School Nurse Esther Ellis
Library Special Mary Hardin Chef & Custodian Rose Raube
Computer Special Linsay Alexander Psychologist Tracy Hiatt


Phone: (307) 353-2472 Fax: (307) 353-8536

Stay Connected

Teton County School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals with whom the School District does business. The notice shall include a reference to the person and the address and telephone number of the staff member designated to coordinate civil rights compliance. For purposes of this School District, that person shall be the Superintendent or Title IX/504/Communications Coordinator at 307-733-2704 or PO Box 568, Jackson WY 83001

©  2022 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.