Meet the Staff

Last Updated: 8/15/2022 9:31 PM

Principal: Anitra Jensen

Teacher Assignments Support Services
Fourth/Fifth Grade Lisa Lowenfels PEAK Coordinator Melissa Paradis
Second/Third Grade Theresa Lundquist Special Education/MTSS Bri Birschbach
First/Kindergarten Catherine Bennett Counselor Stephanie Capps
Art Special Lauren Brzozowsk Psychologist Mark Pommer
Office Staff Sharon Schmidt (outlying)
Music Special Jens Gade Paraprofessional Wendy Longtin
P.E. Special Pete Hoffman School Nurse Esther Ellis
Spanish Special George Cartwright Custodian  
Computer Special Sara Kirkpatrick Speech Therapist Jackie Hart
Library Special Doug Loughry Occupational Therapist Jessica Eastman
**To visit our teachers' classroom websites, click here!


Phone: (307) 733-2955 Fax: (307) 733-7845

Stay Connected

Teton County School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals with whom the School District does business. The notice shall include a reference to the person and the address and telephone number of the staff member designated to coordinate civil rights compliance. For purposes of this School District, that person shall be the Superintendent or Title IX/504/Communications Coordinator at 307-733-2704 or PO Box 568, Jackson WY 83001

©  2022 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.