Meet the Staff

Principal: Sandra Dudzik

Teacher Assignments Support Services
Third/Fourth/Fifth Grade Kyla Schell PEAK Coordinator Melissa Paradis
Kinder/First/Second Grade Caroline Ryan Special Education  
    Counselor Stephanie Capps
Art Special Elizabeth Struble Office Staff  
Music Special Thomas Ralston Office Staff Sharon Schmidt (outlying)
P.E. Special Pete Hoffman Paraprofessional Christie Stiles
Spanish Special Margaret Japel School Nurse  
Library Special Doug Loughry Custodian Jessica Warren
Computer Special Sara Kirkpatrick Tech Support Jackie Riley
**To visit our teachers' classroom websites, click here!


Phone: (307) 543-2438 Fax: (307) 543-2809

Stay Connected

This School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, education programs and services and individuals with whom the School District does business.

©  2020 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.