Teacher Websites

Ellis, Esther
Hoffman, Pete
Kirkpatrick (Stephan), Sara
Ralston, Thomas
Ryan, Caroline
Schell, Kyla
Schmidt, Sharon
Phone: (307) 543-2438 Fax: (307) 543-2809

Stay Connected

This School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, education programs and services and individuals with whom the School District does business.

©  2020 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.