Last Updated: 1/23/2019 9:34 PM


Below is the contact information for the providers of the TCSD #1 benefits pacakge including Medical Insurance, Dental Insurance and Vision Insurance as well as our complete Medical Benefit Document for your information.  

Summary of Medical Benefits (click here)

Summary of Dental Benefits (click here)

Summary of Vision Benefits (click here)


Specific questions or concerns? Please contact:

Delta Dental of Wyoming:


Phone: 1-800-735-3379 or 307-632-3313


Address: 6234 Yellowstone Rd

               PO Box 29
               Cheyenne, WY  82009


Blue Cross Blue Shield of Wyoming:


Phone: 800-442-2376

Address: PO Box 2266
               Cheyenne WY 82003


VSP (vision)

Phone: 800.877.7195


Unum (Supplemental Life Insurance):


Phone:  866-679-3054



WEBT Life Insurance and Long Term Disability through Lincoln Financial:


Phone:  800-487-1485 




Adam Sheue with Summit Insurance

Phone: 307-200-0037


Address: 610 W. Broadway Ave

               Jackson, WY  83001


HSA account information:

Bank of Jackson Hole

Phone: 307-732-2654



Wyoming Retirement Systems:


Phone: Kelly Leichtnam 307-777-3512

Address: 6101 Yellowstone Rd, Ste 500

               Cheyenne, WY  82002


For more information, contact:

TCSD # 1 Human Resources
P.O. Box 568 (mailing)
1235 Gregory Lane (physical)
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone:  307-733-2704
Fax:  307-733-0971

Teton County School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals with whom the School District does business. The notice shall include a reference to the person and the address and telephone number of the staff member designated to coordinate civil rights compliance. For purposes of this School District, that person shall be the Superintendent or Title IX/504/Communications Coordinator at 307-733-2704 or PO Box 568, Jackson WY 83001

©  2022 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.