About the Transportation Department

TCSD #1 Transportation provides school transportation and support for over 2800 students throughout Teton County, throughout the year. With over 40 staff and 47 buses in our fleet, our combined daily bus routes cover over 1800 miles and are on the road for a combined 130 hours each day to ensure students are transported to home and school safely. We currently support 10 TCSD schools with 28 elementary routes and 23 secondary routes while utilizing 190 bus stops. We are privileged to service and transport district students in a variety of ways including regular and special needs school bus routes, Summer school, field trips, activity trips and others.

TCSD #1 Transportation Services


Full Time Staff:

Transportation Director: Colby Stevens

Administrative Manager: Kelly Hatch

Head Mechanic: Grant Galloway

Transportation Secretary: Gaby Espinoza 

Administrative Secretary: Julie Carroll

Mechanic: Dustin Hall

Driver Trainer: Martin Murphy

Bus Cleaner: Bob Forsyth

Mechanic: Neill Herbert

Mechanic/Inventory Specialist: Gilbert Denis



Return to Home Page

Teton County School District is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in relation to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin sexual orientation, gender identity or disability. This policy governs all matters concerning staff, students, educational programs and services, and individuals with whom the School District does business. The notice shall include a reference to the person and the address and telephone number of the staff member designated to coordinate civil rights compliance. For purposes of this School District, that person shall be the Superintendent or Title IX/504/Communications Coordinator creynolds@tcsd.org at 307-733-2704 or PO Box 568, Jackson WY 83001

©  2023 Teton County School District #1. All Rights Reserved.