

Teton County School District #1 Board of Education		
Chair	Bill Scarlett	
Vice Chair	Kate Mead	
Clerk	Betsy Carlin	
Treasurer	Jennifer Zung	
Trustee	Keith Gingery	
Trustee	Stephan Abrams	
Trustee	Reade Dornan	
Committees		
Governance	3 Trustees	Chair, Bill Scarlett Vice Chair, Kate Mead Trustee, Betsy Carlin
Related Boards and Liaisons		
BOCES C-V	One Trustee	Betsy Carlin
BOCES CWC	Three Trustees	Keith Gingery, Jennifer Zung, Reade Dornan
Finance and Audit Committee	Three Trustees	Jennifer Zung, Kate Mead, Stephan Abrams
TCSD #1 Recreation District	Three Trustees	Seat 1, December 2025, Betsy Carlin Seat 2, December 2023, Bill Scarlett Seat 3, December 2026, Kate Mead
Legislative Liaison	One Trustee	Bill Scarlett
Town Council	One Trustee	Reade Dornan
Teton County Commissioners	One Trustee	Jennifer Zung
Hospital Liaison	One Trustee	Stephan Abrams
Fund for Public Education	Two Trustees	Keith Gingery, Jennifer Zung
Tripartite Board	One Trustee	Betsy Carlin
Student School Board Liaison	Two Trustees	Betsy Carlin, Keith Gingery
Teton County Parks & Rec Liaison	One Trustee	Stephan Abrams
Community Prevention Coalition	One Trustee	Reade Dornan
HS Early Childhood BOCES	One Trustee	Betsy Carlin